Skip to product information
1 of 4


Pride Chakra Crystal Bracelet

Pride Chakra Crystal Bracelet

Regular price $25.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Crystals included in the Pride Chakra Bracelet: Soldalite, Amethyst, Green Aventurine, Citrine, Carnelian, Red Jasper, and Clear Quartz. 

Chakra Crystals Meaning

Chakra crystals are used for clearing, revitalizing, and healing the seven major chakras located along our spine, even though our body’s energy field is comprised of hundreds of smaller energy centers.

Each chakra, in our body, is associated with a specific color, sound vibration, and many stones that interact with them.


The Seven Major Chakras and Associated Crystals

The root chakra at the base of your spine is associated with the red and the feeling of being grounded. When you are feeling week, tired, or have low motivation, Bloodstone, Red Jasper, and Onyx can be beneficial to balance the root chakra.

The sacral chakra is located slightly below your navel and represented by the orange. It is linked to emotions and creativity. Citrine, Carnelian, and Orange Calcite can help magnify or balance the sacral chakra.

The solar plexus chakra in the upper abdomen represents will, mental capacity, and intellect. Its attributed color is yellow and when it is blocked, you probably lack confidence or feel fearful.

Healing stones that resonate with the solar plexus chakra are citrine, yellow sapphire, and amber.

The heart chakra at the middle of the chest represents love, compassion, and acceptance. Its primary color is green, the secondary is pink. If you are feeling stressed, jealous, or anxious, you can use reiki crystals such as emerald, green tourmaline, green aventurine, black tourmaline, rose quartz, or pink tourmaline to balance this chakra. 

The throat chakra represents self-expression, communication, and truth. Its color is turquoise and secondary is shades of light blue. If you want to feel more expressive and true to yourself, you can use crystals including Blue Sapphire, Aquamarine, Lapis Lazuli, or Turquoise to magnify this chakra.

The third eye chakra associated with the deep indigo blue and purple, which is located on your forehead between your brows. It represents inner wisdom, intuition, and understanding.

Amethyst, Purple Fluorite, or Sodalite can be beneficial to boost this chakra.

The crown chakra is associated with white and violet, and it is linked to spirituality and consciousness. It is located at the top of your head and interacts with crystals such as clear quartz and light amethyst.






View full details